## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

Public Notice

## HIGH PLAINS POWER DIRECTOR NOMINATIONS

The Board of Directors of High Plains Power, Inc has selected a nominating committee. The committee will place in nomination, prospective members desiring to run for election at the annual meeting to be held on March 19, 2016 at the Armory in Riverton, Wyoming.

The members of the nominating committee and their represented districts are as follows:

District 1	Lynn Sowell	Jeffrey City WY
District 2	Fredrick Tammany	Lander WÝ
District 3	Martin Meeks	Dubois WY
District 4	James Woodward	Riverton WY
District 5	Dean VonKrosigk	Riverton WY
District 6	Nick Anderson	Riverton WY
District 7	John Sharp	Crowheart WY
District 8	Shane Sanderson	Riverton WY
District 9	Duane Watkins	Thermopolis WY
District 10	Dan Weber	Worland WY
District 11	Jim Price, Jr.	Casper WY
District 12	Sue Cowdin	Medicine Bow WY

The Director Districts holding elections are as follows:

District 1 – Jeffrey City, Gas Hills, Hudson areas District 3 – Dubois area

District 6 - Arapahoe and Riverview areas

District 7- Crowheart area

Any member residing in these districts interested in serving on the High Plains Power Board should contact a member of the nominating committee. The committee will meet January 22, 2016.

January 9, 2016